3.21 Here Comes The Son

TV.com Summary: Jess heads out to Venice California only to learn that his father’s community is just as quirky as Stars Hollow; the rift widens between Lorelai and Emily; Luke tells Lorelai that Jess took off for good; Lorelai waits for the right moment to break the news to Rory, who is stressing over finals and graduation.

Jimmy: Are you listening to me? I have nothing to offer you!
Jess: You have nothing? I have nothing! I cant stay at Luke’s. I can’t stay in Stars Hollow. My mother’s a whack job. I mean, you’re telling me you’re this loser and, what, you don’t want to take me off the terrific path I’m headed down right now? I’m not graduating high school! I don’t know what I’m going to do the rest of my life, but something tells me, I better find out soon, or I’m going to be that guy out there on the boardwalk selling the hemp hats!

Leave a comment